add addressbook to sales.demodata required apps
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibfd52246a2e3b50474180ff1f3896be5c26f895b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/915
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Sales/Setup/DemoData.php

index 9d5dd70..9723240 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ class Sales_Setup_DemoData extends Tinebase_Setup_DemoData_Abstract
      * 
      * @var array
      */
-    protected static $_requiredApplications = array('Admin');
+    protected static $_requiredApplications = array('Admin', 'Addressbook');
     
     /**
      * The product controller