Fix reversalInvoice button
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:15:26 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
Change-Id: I2f90872d9a79e18206c23ec6e68b291af6b46bc5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2579
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/InvoiceGridPanel.js

index b8a764c..94a6971 100644 (file)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ Tine.Sales.InvoiceGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
     onReverseInvoice: function(action, event) {
         var rows = this.getGrid().getSelectionModel().getSelections();
         if (rows.length == 1) {
-            var record = this.recordProxy.recordReader({responseText: rows[0]});
+            var record = rows[0];
             
             var cfg = {
                 record: record,