remove conflict markers
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
Change-Id: If1307679adf2acc79fd65ee21ff4adc536104c4a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2145
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/print.css

index a7364ed..3e281ff 100644 (file)
@@ -177,10 +177,5 @@ div.page
 
 .cal-print-monthview .cal-print-daysview-day-untilseperator,
 .cal-print-monthview .cal-print-daysview-day-endtime {
-<<<<<<< HEAD
     display: none;
 }
-=======
-       display: none;
-}
->>>>>>> 2013.10