adds debug info when uninstall failed
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 08:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
Change-Id: I8a0ba7bb152a32340e846dd82faaddea66c411d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4157
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php

index 6b8cca7..1b99de2 100644 (file)
@@ -1591,6 +1591,7 @@ class Setup_Controller
             if ($_application->name == 'Tinebase') {
                 $installedApplications = Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplications(NULL, 'id');
                 if (count($installedApplications) !== 1) {
+                    Setup_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Installed apps: ' . print_r($installedApplications->name, true));
                     throw new Setup_Exception_Dependency('Failed to uninstall application "Tinebase" because of dependencies to other installed applications.');
                 }
             }