lowered loglevel for config data
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 09:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
Change-Id: Idf6626057bfd0eb55368955ea9bdd81ee5a2ab00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3312
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config/Abstract.php

index 3c8051a..6415a4a 100644 (file)
@@ -439,7 +439,7 @@ abstract class Tinebase_Config_Abstract
                 $configData = include($configFilename);
                 if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
                     . ' Found default config.inc.php for app ' . $this->_appName);
-                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::TRACE)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->trace(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
                     . ' ' . print_r($configData, true));
             } else {
                 $configData = array();