fixes isFilesystemAvailable
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 06:45:18 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:02:40 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
Change-Id: I2cdbc794454d4fe199e8a970b86b2648766cf5c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/582
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php

index e1d1b65..0f48cee 100644 (file)
@@ -1811,7 +1811,7 @@ class Setup_Controller
         // deactivate cache again
         Tinebase_Core::setupCache(FALSE);
     }
-
+    
     /**
      * returns TRUE if filesystem is available
      * 
@@ -1824,10 +1824,10 @@ class Setup_Controller
             if (! isset($session->filesystemAvailable)) {
                 $this->_isFileSystemAvailable = (! empty(Tinebase_Core::getConfig()->filesdir) && is_writeable(Tinebase_Core::getConfig()->filesdir));
                 if (is_object($session) && Zend_Session::isWritable()) {
-                    $session->filesystemAvailable = $result;
+                    $session->filesystemAvailable = $this->_isFileSystemAvailable;
                 }
                 if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) Setup_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ 
-                    . ' Filesystem available: ' . ($result ? 'yes' : 'no'));
+                    . ' Filesystem available: ' . ($this->_isFileSystemAvailable ? 'yes' : 'no'));
                 
             } else {
                 $this->_isFileSystemAvailable = $session->filesystemAvailable;