use configured email address in another test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
Change-Id: I95340919b24b5680405b4ff4632d50b1c8e4e572
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2621
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php

index f3de49e..61680c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1124,9 +1124,9 @@ class Felamimail_Controller_MessageTest extends TestCase
         // build message with wrong line end rfc822 part
         $mail = new Tinebase_Mail('utf-8');
         $mail->setBodyText('testmail' . "\r\n" . "\r\n");
-        $mail->setFrom('unittest@' . $mailDomain, 'unittest');
+        $mail->setFrom($this->_getEmailAddress(), 'unittest');
         $mail->setSubject('line end test');
-        $mail->addTo('unittest@' . $mailDomain);
+        $mail->addTo($this->_getEmailAddress());
         $mail->addHeader('X-Tine20TestMessage', 'lineend');
         
         // replace EOLs