Calendar Frontend Json - searchAttendee - allow missing query filter
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
Change-Id: I52b0e1e850f87f183f3e70dda36489712441ca3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5340
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php

index f68fcb6..82ab40f 100644 (file)
@@ -604,6 +604,9 @@ class Calendar_Frontend_Json extends Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Abstract
                     break;
             }
         }
+        if (!isset($filters['query'])) {
+            $filters['query'] = array('field' => 'query', 'operator' => 'contains', 'value' => '');
+        }
 
         $result = array();
         $addressBookFE = new Addressbook_Frontend_Json();