allow coverage-* options in phpunit
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:15:40 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
Change-Id: I91a3eda9781981e2e68bc993db8559c36c91520a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3109
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestServer.php

index 139cde0..ca540f5 100644 (file)
@@ -195,6 +195,7 @@ class TestServer
             '/--filter [\S]+\D/',
             '/--configuration [\S]+\D/',
             '/--exclude-group [\S]+\D/',
+            '/--coverage-[\S]+ [\S]+\D/',
             '/-c [\S]+\D/',
             '/--log-junit [\S]+\D/'
         ), array(