0011978: Fix Copy to clipboard in monthview
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10:12:39 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 07:46:22 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11978

Change-Id: Ia4007ddd35fa23f9dda128d454a114fa085b1e6f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3273
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js

index defcb38..3972d37 100644 (file)
@@ -1174,6 +1174,7 @@ Tine.Calendar.MainScreenCenterPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.Panel, {
         }
 
         event.isCopy = true;
         }
 
         event.isCopy = true;
+        event.view = event.view ? event.view : panel.view;
 
         Tine.Tinebase.data.Clipboard.push(event);
     },
 
         Tine.Tinebase.data.Clipboard.push(event);
     },