0011794: lazy init of comboboxes fails sometimes
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:21:14 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
deactivates lazyInit for
* recipient search
* timeaccount search

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11794

Change-Id: I583f2a31b05bd46d8de310876a22652cd5f223cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3055
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/RecipientGrid.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js

index 6325314..e14649d 100644 (file)
@@ -197,6 +197,7 @@ Tine.Felamimail.RecipientGrid = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel, {
         var app = Tine.Tinebase.appMgr.get('Felamimail');
         
         this.searchCombo = new Tine.Felamimail.ContactSearchCombo({
+            lazyInit: false,
             listeners: {
                 scope: this,
                 specialkey: this.onSearchComboSpecialkey,
index 58046d7..33fcdd2 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ Tine.Timetracker.TimesheetEditDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog
     /**
      * returns dialog
      * 
-     * NOTE: when this method gets called, all initalisation is done.
+     * NOTE: when this method gets called, all initialization is done.
      */
     getFormItems: function() {
         var lastRow = [new Tine.Addressbook.SearchCombo({
@@ -205,6 +205,7 @@ Tine.Timetracker.TimesheetEditDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog
                         allowBlank: false,
                         forceSelection: true,
                         name: 'timeaccount_id',
+                        lazyInit: false,
                         listeners: {
                             scope: this,
                             render: function(field){