client expects default container in 'defaultContainer' registry key
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 May 2016 15:03:55 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
... on CRM lead import

Change-Id: I691886022bb392d82adf08f353766b5ff9bd0a5b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3164
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/Frontend/Json.php

index 4dd11e8..a0a9e75 100644 (file)
@@ -128,6 +128,7 @@ class Crm_Frontend_Json extends Tinebase_Frontend_Json_Abstract
         $defaults['container_id'] = $this->getDefaultContainer();
         
         $registryData = array(
+            'defaultContainer' => $defaults['container_id'],
             'leadtypes'     => array(
                 'results' => $settings[Crm_Model_Config::LEADTYPES],
                 'totalcount' => count($settings[Crm_Model_Config::LEADTYPES])