set group_concat_max_len to max value for 32 bit systems
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
Change-Id: I7f10b4bad55b666f7b227dbd4eb49f608a030d93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1993
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php

index 019f41a..3ebeabb 100644 (file)
@@ -1013,7 +1013,7 @@ class Tinebase_Core
                     // set mysql timezone to utc and activate strict mode
                     $db->query("SET time_zone ='+0:00';");
                     $db->query("SET SQL_MODE = 'STRICT_ALL_TABLES'");
-                    $db->query("SET SESSION group_concat_max_len = 81920");
+                    $db->query("SET SESSION group_concat_max_len = 4294967295");
                 } catch (Exception $e) {
                     self::getLogger()->warn(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Failed to set "SET SQL_MODE to STRICT_ALL_TABLES or timezone: ' . $e->getMessage());
                 }