use cfLabel instead of generic
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:23:08 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:21:33 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
Change-Id: I056a82803e9297e66a2ef2dec42873d9dd0f70a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5137
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/GridPanel.js

index f1e95d8..eb876a5 100644 (file)
@@ -1778,6 +1778,7 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, Ext.Panel, {
                 case 'record':
                     result.push({
                         filtertype: 'foreignrecord',
+                        label: cfDefinition.label,
                         app: this.app,
                         ownRecordClass: this.recordClass,
                         foreignRecordClass: eval(cfDefinition.recordConfig.value.records),