upload and post sizes might be needed during setup, too
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
Change-Id: I2ecb4f4be470c8102fc85c44d92bf03a9bfe4739
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2042
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Json.php

index 260e6ea..8a119db 100644 (file)
@@ -318,6 +318,8 @@ class Setup_Frontend_Json extends Tinebase_Frontend_Abstract
      * @see Tinebase_Application_Json_Abstract
      * 
      * @return mixed array 'variable name' => 'data'
+     *
+     * TODO DRY: most of this already is part of Tinebase_Frontend_Json::_getAnonymousRegistryData
      */
     public function getAllRegistryData()
     {
@@ -340,6 +342,8 @@ class Setup_Frontend_Json extends Tinebase_Frontend_Abstract
                 'packageString' => TINE20SETUP_PACKAGESTRING,
                 'releaseTime'   => TINE20SETUP_RELEASETIME
             ),
+            'maxFileUploadSize' => Tinebase_Helper::convertToBytes(ini_get('upload_max_filesize')),
+            'maxPostSize'       => Tinebase_Helper::convertToBytes(ini_get('post_max_size')),
         );
         
         return $registryData;