0012494: avoid line break in col headers
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:36:43 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
Change-Id: If43fade14525ca565ad08f4705751cf6019b1bc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4054
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css

index 4b3c0f7..49aab4c 100644 (file)
@@ -765,7 +765,7 @@ html, body {
     white-space: nowrap;
 }
 
-.tw-activities-grid .x-grid3-cell-inner, .x-grid3-hd-inner {
+.tw-activities-grid .x-grid3-cell-inner {
     white-space: normal;
 }