prevents "undefined variable" warning
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:59:59 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
Change-Id: If32307bad2b9fc8985481e47629cf9b4fa00ce93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/640
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php

index a2fd22c..0b81a0a 100644 (file)
@@ -306,6 +306,7 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Cli extends Tinebase_Frontend_Cli_Abstract
                 continue;
             }
             
+            $deleteCount = 0;
             try {
                 $deleteCount = $db->delete(SQL_TABLE_PREFIX . $table, $where);
             } catch (Zend_Db_Statement_Exception $zdse) {