Admin - searchFullUser - add emailUser plugin resolving
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 07:54:47 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
to add email quota and email usage to result

Change-Id: I5f0842f4593db4651848aa0a3b8864678b6fb02b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5364
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/User.php

index 5a5168a..521273c 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,11 @@ class Admin_Controller_User extends Tinebase_Controller_Abstract
         $this->checkRight('VIEW_ACCOUNTS');
         
         $result = $this->_userBackend->getUsers($_filter, $_sort, $_dir, $_start, $_limit, 'Tinebase_Model_FullUser');
+
+        $emailUser = Tinebase_EmailUser::getInstance();
+        foreach ($result as $user) {
+            $emailUser->inspectGetUserByProperty($user);
+        }
         
         return $result;
     }