Fix drag and drop issues in fm
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:38:02 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:42:44 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
Change-Id: I642d00c2bea29811dc5c9fc513b642ca2e68c468
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4519
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js

index 00010d5..aafea75 100644 (file)
@@ -89,10 +89,6 @@ Tine.Filemanager.NodeGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
 
         this.filterToolbar = this.filterToolbar || this.getFilterToolbar();
 
-        if (this.hasQuickSearchFilterToolbarPlugin) {
-            this.filterToolbar.getQuickFilterPlugin().criteriaIgnores.push({field: 'path'});
-        }
-
         this.plugins.push(this.filterToolbar);
 
         if (!this.readOnly) {
@@ -101,10 +97,14 @@ Tine.Filemanager.NodeGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
                 multiple: true,
                 scope: this,
                 enableFileDialog: false,
-                handler: this.onFilesSelect
+                handler: this.onFilesSelect.createDelegate(this)
             });
         }
 
+        if (this.hasQuickSearchFilterToolbarPlugin) {
+            this.filterToolbar.getQuickFilterPlugin().criteriaIgnores.push({field: 'path'});
+        }
+
         Tine.Filemanager.NodeGridPanel.superclass.initComponent.call(this);
         this.getStore().on('load', this.onLoad.createDelegate(this));
         Tine.Tinebase.uploadManager.on('update', this.onUpdate);