log scheduled import resource on failure
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:28:56 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:35:18 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
Change-Id: I4112865aa6317ae75f1714d8d4bc88410418a240
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4272
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php

index 10cc78b..b199eac 100644 (file)
@@ -220,6 +220,9 @@ class Tinebase_Controller_ScheduledImport extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abs
                 Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->notice(__METHOD__ . ' ' . __LINE__
                     . ' Import failed.');
             }
+            if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG) && isset($resource)) {
+                Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . ' ' . __LINE__ . ' resource: ' . $resource);
+            }
             Tinebase_Exception::log($e);
 
             $record->lastfail = $e->getMessage();