Bugreport url as constant
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:10:43 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
Change-Id: Ief2d95f3d130ea6a7cf203cb3e078b545be73dfc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2670
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js

index 6daddbe..fba03ba 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ Tine.Tinebase.ExceptionDialog = Ext.extend(Ext.Window, {
         if (! this.nonInteractive) {
             Ext.MessageBox.wait(_('Sending report...'), _('Please wait a moment'));
         }
-        var baseUrl = 'https://api.tine20.net/bugreport.php';
+        var baseUrl = Tine.bugreportUrl;
         var hash = this.generateHash();
         
         this.exception.msg           = this.exception.message;
index 2042d7a..b6fe0cb 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ Tine.clientVersion.releaseTime      = 'none';
 Tine.title = 'Tine 2.0';
 Tine.weburl = 'https://www.tine20.org/en/the-project/contribute.html';
 Tine.helpUrl = 'http://www.tine20.org/wiki/index.php/Main_Page';
+Tine.bugreportUrl = 'https://api.tine20.net/bugreport.php';
 
 /**
  * quiet logging in release mode