increases timeout setting for HumanResources.bookRemaining
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
Change-Id: Ie9e0c9c8c617e18d05e6a12bf792fc801e60f447
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/471
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/js/AccountGridPanel.js

index 269f53c..835957b 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ Tine.HumanResources.AccountGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
         
         var req = Ext.Ajax.request({
             url : 'index.php',
+            timeout: 60000*5,
             params : { method : 'HumanResources.bookRemaining', ids: ids},
             success : function(_result, _request) {
                 this.onAfterBookRemaining(Ext.decode(_result.responseText));
@@ -70,7 +71,8 @@ Tine.HumanResources.AccountGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.GridPanel, {
     
     /**
      * is called if booking remaining was successfull
-     * @param {} response
+     * 
+     * @param {Object} response
      */
     onAfterBookRemaining: function(response) {
         Ext.MessageBox.show({