0012040: Zend_Filter can't cope with utf8 chars
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12040

Change-Id: I6e3dd4c1a4a34ffd1bc267f9639c4a6cd755ac7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3345
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/bootstrap.php

index 641e308..76aa852 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ if (PHP_VERSION_ID > 50600) {
         iconv_set_encoding('internal_encoding', "UTF-8");
     }
 }
+mb_internal_encoding("UTF-8");
 
 // intialize composers autoloader
 $autoloader = require __DIR__ . '/vendor/autoload.php';