updated changelogs for Collin Service Release 1
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
Change-Id: I4791a2ed3602adad42eb9f8d7809d2e069cb1fca
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2575
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/Univention/debian/changelog
scripts/packaging/debian/changelog
scripts/packaging/fedora/SPECS/tine20.spec

index 0ec6c9e..8b1e4ce 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+tine20 (2013.10.2-0) natty; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release "Collin" Service Release 1
+
+ -- Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>  Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:22:25 +0100
+
 tine20 (2013.10.1-0) natty; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release "Collin"
index 0ec6c9e..8b1e4ce 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+tine20 (2013.10.2-0) natty; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release "Collin" Service Release 1
+
+ -- Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>  Thu, 21 Nov 2013 10:22:25 +0100
+
 tine20 (2013.10.1-0) natty; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release "Collin"
index c3ec4cb..22a8806 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 
 %global vyear 2013
 %global vmonth 10
-%global vmin 1
+%global vmin 2
 # comment out release suffix when not an unstable release
 # %global rsuffix rc2
 
@@ -337,6 +337,9 @@ fi
 
 
 %changelog
+* Thu Nov 21 2013 Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de> - 2013.10.2-0
+- New upstream release Collin Service Release 1
+
 * Thu Oct 24 2013 Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de> - 2013.10.1-0
 - New upstream release Collin