fixes print_r function name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 08:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 09:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
Change-Id: I3d37b2c7d29d88c1803a9ab2629f959ec8b3bc3f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2028
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php

index c58c10b..b7eeeca 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ class Felamimail_Controller_Message_Send extends Felamimail_Controller_Message
             list($originalMessageId, $partId) = explode('_', $originalMessageId);
         } else if (is_array($originalMessageId)) {
             if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::NOTICE)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->notice(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
-                    . ' Something strange happened. original_id is an array: ' . print_($originalMessageId, true));
+                    . ' Something strange happened. original_id is an array: ' . print_r($originalMessageId, true));
             return;
         } else {
             $partId = NULL;