map panel / Nominatim service should be enabled by default
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
Change-Id: I94a39a264e668dd4284cf8348b26a3effd8c5668
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3673
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php

index 27f70c8..4bfb060 100644 (file)
@@ -572,9 +572,10 @@ class Tinebase_Config extends Tinebase_Config_Abstract
                                    //_('Use of external Geolocation services is allowed.')
             'description'           => 'Use of external Geolocation services is allowed.',
             'type'                  => 'bool',
                                    //_('Use of external Geolocation services is allowed.')
             'description'           => 'Use of external Geolocation services is allowed.',
             'type'                  => 'bool',
-            'clientRegistryInclude' => TRUE,
-            'setByAdminModule'      => FALSE,
-            'setBySetupModule'      => TRUE,
+            'clientRegistryInclude' => true,
+            'setByAdminModule'      => false,
+            'setBySetupModule'      => true,
+            'default'               => true,
         ),
         self::LDAP_DISABLE_TLSREQCERT => array(
                                    //_('Disable LDAP TLS Certificate Check')
         ),
         self::LDAP_DISABLE_TLSREQCERT => array(
                                    //_('Disable LDAP TLS Certificate Check')