fix phpdoc header
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibb04d75c0bcb7940ccae22b515d1df0f88088ec0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1855
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/index.php

index f24c4f3..9bbbe28 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,13 +1,12 @@
 <?php
 /**
- * this is the general file any request should be routed trough
+ * this is the general file any request should be routed through
  *
  * @package     Tinebase
  * @license     http://www.gnu.org/licenses/agpl.html AGPL Version 3
  * @author      Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
- * @copyright   Copyright (c) 2007-2008 Metaways Infosystems GmbH (http://www.metaways.de)
- * @version     $Id: index.php 5122 2008-10-27 11:53:24Z p.schuele@metaways.de 
- * 
+ * @copyright   Copyright (c) 2007-2015 Metaways Infosystems GmbH (http://www.metaways.de)
+ *
  */
 
 $time_start = microtime(true);