0012166: copy to clipboard needs to set view for splitview
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 11:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 16:57:27 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
Change-Id: I3e4597bf48a9221d0d6cdebb4a19bed0741d6547
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3529
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js

index 3972d37..913930f 100644 (file)
@@ -1252,7 +1252,8 @@ Tine.Calendar.MainScreenCenterPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.Panel, {
 
                 attendeeStore.remove(sourceAttendee);
                 attendeeStore.add(destinationAttendee);
 
                 attendeeStore.remove(sourceAttendee);
                 attendeeStore.add(destinationAttendee);
-
+                record.view = destinationView;
+                
                 Tine.Calendar.Model.Attender.getAttendeeStore.getData(attendeeStore, record);
             }
         }
                 Tine.Calendar.Model.Attender.getAttendeeStore.getData(attendeeStore, record);
             }
         }