php 5.5 - handle strict handling of array to string conversion
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:16:54 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
Change-Id: I174f96af12ca0480db3aa9b7163b7c5ab9a65ffc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/860
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php

index e7bb55b..3cb2608 100644 (file)
@@ -218,14 +218,18 @@ abstract class Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract
      *
      * @param Tinebase_Model_Filter_FilterGroup $_filter
      * @param string $_action for right/acl check
-     * @return int
+     * @return int|array
      */
     public function searchCount(Tinebase_Model_Filter_FilterGroup $_filter, $_action = 'get')
     {
         $this->checkFilterACL($_filter, $_action);
 
         $count = $this->_backend->searchCount($_filter);
-
+        
+        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) {
+            Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Got ' . is_array($count) ? print_r($count, 1) : $count . ' search count');
+        }
+        
         return $count;
     }