fixes static function call
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
Change-Id: I962a43be51c16eef83823af91c729b603fbef262
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2026
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Helper.php

index 74c87dc..58001d0 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ class Tinebase_Helper
         
         foreach ((array)$values as $id => $value) {
             if (is_array($value)) {
-                $value = $this->arrayHash($value, $includeKeys);
+                $value = self::arrayHash($value, $includeKeys);
             }
             
             hash_update($ctx, ($includeKeys ? $id : null) . (string)$value);