implicit resource read write as calendar attendee
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:10:39 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
* fixes #1713

Change-Id: I610492d75d57f71146016cd4e34b4795cdf868f1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/796
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php

index abc777f..d90b8ef 100644 (file)
@@ -728,7 +728,7 @@ class Calendar_Model_Attender extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
                     $typeMap[self::USERTYPE_LIST] = Addressbook_Controller_List::getInstance()->getMultiple($typeMap[$type]->list_id, true);
                     break;
                 case self::USERTYPE_RESOURCE:
-                    $typeMap[$type] = Calendar_Controller_Resource::getInstance()->getMultiple(array_unique($ids));
+                    $typeMap[$type] = Calendar_Controller_Resource::getInstance()->getMultiple(array_unique($ids), true);
                     break;
                 default:
                     throw new Exception("type $type not supported");