Tinebase_Container - allow deletion of already deleted container (replication)
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:59:19 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
Change-Id: Id49e63f790bf0ad2fb4728199a13e04932850ff1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5341
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php

index 9c27d51..86d9c0a 100644 (file)
@@ -369,7 +369,7 @@ class Tinebase_Container extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract implements Tineba
         
         $this->_clearCache($container);
         
-        return $this->update($container);
+        return $this->update($container, true);
     }
 
     /**
@@ -1075,7 +1075,7 @@ class Tinebase_Container extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract implements Tineba
     public function deleteContainer($_containerId, $_ignoreAcl = false)
     {
         $containerId = Tinebase_Model_Container::convertContainerId($_containerId);
-        $container = ($_containerId instanceof Tinebase_Model_Container) ? $_containerId : $this->getContainerById($containerId);
+        $container = ($_containerId instanceof Tinebase_Model_Container) ? $_containerId : $this->getContainerById($containerId, $_ignoreAcl);
         $this->checkSystemContainer($containerId);
 
         Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__