0011744: FF border below appTabs to big
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 08:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:37:55 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
Change-Id: I295b467012a7b81f6c2936e7915df5fc1d212964
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2995
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/MainScreen.js

index f6a46a4..5ff604c 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ Tine.Tinebase.MainScreenPanel = Ext.extend(Ext.Panel, {
             cls: 'tine-mainscreen-apptabs',
             hidden: this.hideAppTabs,
             border: false,
-            height: Ext.isGecko ? 22 : 20,
+            height: 20,
             items: new Tine.Tinebase.AppTabsPanel({
                 plain: true
             })