0012866: remove clearable combos in filter toolbar
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia99b95f9ee17190b2cc98fc08d6a5b15bfc14380
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4438
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterModel.js

index 86444a6..31354ce 100644 (file)
@@ -473,7 +473,7 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.FilterModel, Ext.util.Observable, {
             case 'string':
             case 'number':
             default:
-                value = new Ext.ux.form.ClearableTextField(Ext.apply(commonOptions, {
+                value = new Ext.form.TextField(Ext.apply(commonOptions, {
                     emptyText: this.emptyText,
                     listeners: {
                         scope: this,