lowered default cli writer priority to 5 (NOTICE)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
Change-Id: I885ba7cb13c6f62389e61990c8d4ac879560b04e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/985
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php

index 7c16946..0e4ef96 100644 (file)
@@ -391,11 +391,13 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Cli_Abstract
     
     /**
      * add log writer for php://output
+     * 
+     * @param integer $priority
      */
-    protected function _addOutputLogWriter()
+    protected function _addOutputLogWriter($priority = 5)
     {
         $writer = new Zend_Log_Writer_Stream('php://output');
-        $writer->addFilter(new Zend_Log_Filter_Priority(6));
+        $writer->addFilter(new Zend_Log_Filter_Priority($priority));
         Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->addWriter($writer);
     }