improve setup session handling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:42:48 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
Change-Id: I6b95153cb2c8502b6a302f78702a92dff3d1f1b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3481
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Core.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Http.php

index 511d062..e958708 100644 (file)
@@ -63,10 +63,11 @@ class Setup_Core extends Tinebase_Core
      */
     public static function startSetupSession ()
     {
-        Tinebase_Session::setSessionBackend();
-        
-        Zend_Session::start();
-        
+        if (! Setup_Session::isStarted()) {
+            Setup_Session::setSessionBackend();
+            Zend_Session::start();
+        }
+
         $setupSession = Setup_Session::getSessionNamespace();
         
         if (isset($setupSession->setupuser)) {
index 03b5da9..9dea81f 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,8 @@ class Setup_Server_Http implements Tinebase_Server_Interface
         
         Setup_Core::initFramework();
         
-        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ .' is http request. method: ' . $this->getRequestMethod());
+        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+            .' is http request. method: ' . $this->getRequestMethod());
 
         $server = new Tinebase_Http_Server();
         $server->setClass('Setup_Frontend_Http', 'Setup');