when mode local and not calendar event take relations from record
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
Change-Id: I417d7119a4551b72bc5061144c6ad8dacb988264
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5105
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js

index 9c7d353..fe9d5bd 100644 (file)
@@ -1158,7 +1158,7 @@ Tine.widgets.relation.GenericPickerGridPanel = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.grid.Pick
 
         this.store.removeAll();
 
-        if (dialog.mode == 'local') {
+        if (dialog.mode == 'local' && this.editDialog.recordClass.getMeta('phpClassName') === 'Calendar_Model_Event') {
             // if dialog is local, relations must be fetched async
             Tine.Tinebase.getRelations('Calendar_Model_Event', record.get('id'), null, [], null, function (response, request) {
                 if(response) {