handle empty email config in IMAP backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 May 2015 11:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
Change-Id: I0d533b6705c672c3b3af8c8e8c962c7eff8cd02e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1899
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Imap.php

index 25b60d1..4f377fe 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ class Felamimail_Backend_Imap extends Zend_Mail_Storage_Imap
         try {
             //TODO: set at account config and use it here????
             $imapConfig = Tinebase_Config::getInstance()->get(Tinebase_Config::IMAP);
-            if ($imapConfig->backend === 'cyrus' && isset($imapConfig->cyrus['useProxyAuth']) && $imapConfig->cyrus['useProxyAuth']) {
+            if (is_object($imapConfig) && $imapConfig->backend === 'cyrus' && isset($imapConfig->cyrus['useProxyAuth']) && $imapConfig->cyrus['useProxyAuth']) {
                 $params = array(
                     'authzid'   => $_params->user,
                     'authcid'   => $imapConfig->cyrus['admin'],