fix typo
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:40:35 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 16:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
Change-Id: I551895057e836f6c00378d59557ae7fc3eec770a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4971
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php

index 2fd9eac..7b4a125 100644 (file)
@@ -809,7 +809,7 @@ class Felamimail_Controller_Message_Send extends Felamimail_Controller_Message
 
         $node = Filemanager_Controller_Node::getInstance()->get($_attachment['id']);
 
-        $this->_insertDownloadLinkIntoMailBody(Filemanager_Model_node::getDeepLink($node), $_message);
+        $this->_insertDownloadLinkIntoMailBody(Filemanager_Model_Node::getDeepLink($node), $_message);
 
         return true;
     }