set phing version to 2.14.*
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:08:41 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
... to improve composer package caching

Change-Id: I51830dee5dc33704e3e4ae2dbed940771f2e7941
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3374
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock

index 69e5e6c..ef616c4 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
     },
     "require-dev": {
         "phpunit/phpunit": "3.7.*",
-        "phing/phing": "2.*",
+        "phing/phing": "2.14.*",
         "tedivm/jshrink": "~1.0"
     },
     "autoload": {
index 35b8604..007a2e7 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@
         "Read more about it at https://getcomposer.org/doc/01-basic-usage.md#composer-lock-the-lock-file",
         "This file is @generated automatically"
     ],
-    "hash": "4a8e4c7bf475adcf034960bdc0c1c3d6",
-    "content-hash": "b03d1e868294ab515ee07fab96d0ea0b",
+    "hash": "a572b5d66862ea9828caace85f28af6a",
+    "content-hash": "c6972ff452252a45e53f83b1e7a19c9b",
     "packages": [
         {
             "name": "codeplex/phpexcel",