0011906: Fix contact type not sortable
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11906

Change-Id: Ica5d727ce709ff090cd3a670a2276f28d648f6f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3192
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactGrid.js

index fb0221d..c4d8f94 100644 (file)
@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@ Tine.Addressbook.ContactGridPanel.countryRenderer = function(data) {
  */
 Tine.Addressbook.ContactGridPanel.getBaseColumns = function(i18n) {
     return [
-        { id: 'tid', header: i18n._('Type'), dataIndex: 'tid', width: 30, renderer: Tine.Addressbook.ContactGridPanel.contactTypeRenderer.createDelegate(this), hidden: false },
+        { id: 'type', header: i18n._('Type'), dataIndex: 'type', width: 30, renderer: Tine.Addressbook.ContactGridPanel.contactTypeRenderer.createDelegate(this), hidden: false },
         { id: 'tags', header: i18n._('Tags'), dataIndex: 'tags', width: 50, renderer: Tine.Tinebase.common.tagsRenderer, sortable: false, hidden: false  },
         { id: 'salutation', header: i18n._('Salutation'), dataIndex: 'salutation', renderer: Tine.Tinebase.widgets.keyfield.Renderer.get('Addressbook', 'contactSalutation') },
         {