Add semicolon and fix misleading doc
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:35:01 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
Change-Id: I8336ea1d2856303c83c415599fafd1ba23009670
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4960
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js

index 0802cab..9d066db 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog = Ext.extend(Ext.FormPanel, {
     modelName: null,
     
     /**
-     * record definition class  (required)
+     * record definition class  (required if no modelconfig! don't declare for modelconfig!!)
      * 
      * @cfg {Ext.data.Record} recordClass
      */