only run invoices tests if feature is enabled
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Change-Id: Iaf502371cf5e5901319b732cafec632c9d4b9fc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3347
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceControllerTests.php

index f28f884..fb76806 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ class Sales_InvoiceControllerTests extends Sales_InvoiceTestCase
      */
     protected function setUp()
     {
-        if ($this->_dbIsPgsql()) {
+        if ($this->_dbIsPgsql() || ! Sales_Config::getInstance()->featureEnabled(Sales_Config::FEATURE_INVOICES_MODULE)) {
             $this->markTestSkipped('0011670: fix Sales_Invoices Tests with postgresql backend');
         }