empty string can't be decoded
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:06:30 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:12:46 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
Change-Id: Iecdb8df736fa7d4b035fd2abd8c1174ac981db38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5347
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js

index 44f1798..80c7421 100644 (file)
@@ -740,7 +740,7 @@ Tine.Calendar.Model.Attender.getAttendeeStore = function(attendeeData) {
     });
 
     if (Ext.isString(attendeeData)) {
-        attendeeData = Ext.decode(attendeeData);
+        attendeeData = Ext.decode(attendeeData || null);
     }
 
     Ext.each(attendeeData, function(attender) {