fix table name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
see 0012020: Add Best. Verdg. FE/UE field and export

Change-Id: I62b67029effb82968758904ce967cb699b811ef4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3351
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release9.php

index 8c8ea7c..d59f0a3 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ class Sales_Setup_Update_Release9 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
      */
     public function update_2()
     {
-        if ($this->getTableVersion('sales_sales_invoice') < 6) {
+        if ($this->getTableVersion('sales_sales_invoices') < 6) {
             $declaration = new Setup_Backend_Schema_Field_Xml('
                 <field>
                     <name>inventory_change</name>
@@ -50,8 +50,8 @@ class Sales_Setup_Update_Release9 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
                     <notnull>false</notnull>
                 </field>
         ');
-            $this->_backend->addCol('sales_sales_invoice', $declaration);
-            $this->setTableVersion('sales_sales_invoice', 6);
+            $this->_backend->addCol('sales_sales_invoices', $declaration);
+            $this->setTableVersion('sales_sales_invoices', 6);
         }
         $this->setApplicationVersion('Sales', '9.3');
     }