Fix Application uninstall
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 09:06:24 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
see 0011410: remove relations + modlog if app is uninstalled

Change-Id: Icb0d352ba33c652395801a820da4f8643524fcd4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2329
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Relation/Backend/Sql.php

index d95bd11..1d99843 100644 (file)
@@ -483,7 +483,7 @@ class Tinebase_Relation_Backend_Sql extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract
      */
     public function removeApplication($applicationName)
     {
-        $tableName = $this->_db->quoteIdentifier(SQL_TABLE_PREFIX . 'relations');
+        $tableName = SQL_TABLE_PREFIX . 'relations';
 
         $select = $this->_db->select()->from($tableName)->columns('rel_id')
             ->where($this->_db->quoteIdentifier('own_model') . ' LIKE ?', $applicationName . '_%');