adds phpunit.xml for setup tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
Change-Id: I211853685c784f5131fe59f6fbb7b7aea2761e73
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3114
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/phpunit.xml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/setup/phpunit.xml b/tests/setup/phpunit.xml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d5577ff
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+<phpunit backupGlobals="false"
+         backupStaticAttributes="false"
+         convertErrorsToExceptions="true"
+         convertNoticesToExceptions="true"
+         convertWarningsToExceptions="true"
+         processIsolation="false"
+         stopOnFailure="false"
+         syntaxCheck="false">
+</phpunit>
\ No newline at end of file