Tinebase_Setup - fix update paths
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:24:20 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
Change-Id: I0b85dce9d13eb5d690bb1c0f7bdfb62baa92d65d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5287
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php

index e485ebe..1634844 100644 (file)
@@ -1933,6 +1933,7 @@ class Tinebase_Setup_Update_Release10 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
      */
     public function update_37()
     {
+        $this->_addIsDeletedToTreeNodes();
         $fileSystem = Tinebase_FileSystem::getInstance();
         $inheritPropertyMethod = $this->_getProtectedMethod($fileSystem, '_recursiveInheritPropertyUpdate');
         if (Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->isInstalled('Filemanager')) {
@@ -1988,6 +1989,7 @@ class Tinebase_Setup_Update_Release10 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
     public function update_38()
     {
         if ($this->getTableVersion('tree_nodes') < 6) {
+            $this->_addIsDeletedToTreeNodes();
             $this->setTableVersion('tree_nodes', 6);
         }
         $this->setApplicationVersion('Tinebase', '10.39');