fix small error in PickerGridLayerCombo
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 08:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 08:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib0b8858b79f8708d0c238912f114d0d797fea4b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5005
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/PickerGridLayerCombo.js

index f81eb30..d404607 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,9 @@ Tine.widgets.grid.PickerGridLayerCombo = Ext.extend(Ext.ux.form.LayerCombo, {
     setValue: function (value) {
         var _ = window.lodash;
 
     setValue: function (value) {
         var _ = window.lodash;
 
+        if (!value) {
+            value = [];
+        }
         this.setStoreFromArray(value);
         if (this.rendered) {
             var titles = _.reduce(this.store.data.items, function(result, record) {
         this.setStoreFromArray(value);
         if (this.rendered) {
             var titles = _.reduce(this.store.data.items, function(result, record) {