improve ie11 support
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 11:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
Object.assign is only available in IE edge :(

Change-Id: I6eb1997dc5469b549e1b72900bbc181f3ab0a3c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4452
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/AddressRenderer.js

index 3c66363..24a4a04 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ Tine.Addressbook.addressRenderer = function (v, metadata, record, store, a, b, c
         '</tpl>');
     template.compile();
 
-    var local = Object.assign({}, config);
+    var local = Ext.apply({}, config);
     var keys = Object.keys(local);
 
     // According to config, resolve the given fields from record